Panchkula at a Glance
Administrative Setup
Citizen Services
Terms and Conditions


Panchkula is a planned city in Panchkula District, Haryana, India. It is a satellite city of the Union Territory of Chandigarh. The prestigious Chandimandir Cantonment Headquarters of the Indian Western Command, is also located in Panchkula city. There are five towns in the district named Panchkula, Barwala Pinjore, Kalka and Raipur Rani. The only Hill station in Haryana called Morni is also in this District. The estimated population of Panchkula city, in 2006, is 2,00,000. Panchkula and Mohali (in Punjab) are two satellite cities of Chandigarh. These three cities are collectively known as Chandigarh Tricity.
          Link to Rescue Operation Of the Persons in Uttrakhand District

EarthQuake Report 01.05.2013
Vidhan Sabha Election 2014 

Words from District Election Officer facebook link

Election Expenditure Details of Candidates
Online Public Grievances
Template Disaster Management

   Form for Voter Card NoticeBoard

Statistical Information
Government Officers
Voluntary Organization
Related Links
Site Designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Panchkula
Information is provided and Updated by District Administration, Panchkula